Administrators

Kathleen Paradis
Kathleen Paradis
Associate Principal
Heights Campus
kathleen.paradis@vansd.org
Deanna Hogan
Principal
Heights Campus
deanna.hogan@vansd.org

All staff

Taylor Adrian
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Bay
Taylor.Adrian@vansd.org
Uzma Ahmad
Teacher/Learning Support
Heights Campus
uzma.ahmad@vansd.org
Ashley Andersen
A-K VLA & OD 6-12th Grade VHC A-K 7th-10th Counselor
Heights Campus
Ashley.Andersen@vansd.org
Maelynn Anderson
Teacher
Heights Campus
maelynn.anderson@vansd.org
Lucia Anderson
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
lucia.anderson@vansd.org
Lynetta Anthony
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
lynetta.anthony@vansd.org
Christina Bandit
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
christie.bandit@vansd.org
Kristin Beck
Teacher
Heights Campus
kristin.beck@vansd.org
Taylor Boe
Teacher
Heights Campus
taylor.boe@vansd.org
Alita Bowder
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
alita.bowder@vansd.org
Lisa Bradstreet
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
lisa.bradstreet@vansd.org
Jessica Cantrell
Teacher
Heights Campus
jessica.cantrell@vansd.org
Casey Carl
Graduation Specialist
Heights Campus
Casey.carl@vansd.org
Carolyn Carlsen
Psychologist
Heights Campus
Carolyn.Carlsen@vansd.org
Colleen Chung
Teacher
Heights Campus
colleen.chung@vansd.org
Colleen Chung
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
colleen.chung@vansd.org
Brandy Clarno
Enrollment Clerk
Heights Campus
brandy.clarno@vansd.org
Jennifer Crooker
Attendance/ Media/ Discipline Clerk
Heights Campus
Jennifer.Crooker@vansd.org
Ryder Degrande
Custodian
Heights Campus
ryder.degrande@vansd.org
Timothy Dibble
Teacher
Heights Campus
Timothy.Dibble@vansd.org
Susan Dunlap
ITS Specialist
Heights Campus
susan.dunlap@vansd.org
Lynn Eide
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Skyview
Lynn.Eide@vansd.org
Tracey Fisher
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
tracey.fisher@vansd.org
Alissa Fleming
Teacher
Heights Campus
allisa.fleming@vansd.org
Pearl Griffin
Teacher
Heights Campus
pearl.griffin@vansd.org
Kelly Hatfield
Enrollment Clerk
Heights Campus
kelly.hatfield@vansd.org
Julie Hildreth
Teacher
Heights Campus
julie.hildreth@vansd.org
Joshua Hoover
Teacher
Heights Campus
joshua.hoover@vansd.org
Jana Ibrahim
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
jana.kandoll@vansd.org
Maureen Jarrett
Counseling Center Clerk
Heights Campus
maureen.jarrett@vansd.org
Jillian Jones
Teacher
Heights Campus
jillian.jones@vansd.org
Shanda Karraker-Bigelow
Teacher
Heights Campus
Shanda.Karraker-bigelow@vansd.org
Sharika Keifer
Teacher/STAR
Heights Campus
sharika.kiefer@vansd.org
Sabrina Kneipp
Teacher
Heights Campus
sabrina.kneipp@vansd.org
Tracey Knotts
Nurse
Heights Campus
tracey.knotts@vansd.org
Sam Korpela
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Fort
Sam.Korpela@vansd.org
Miranda Landord
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
miranda.lanford@vansd.org
Dennis Larsen
Lead Building Operator
Heights Campus
dennis.larsen@vansd.org
Krissie Lenahan
Teacher/CTE
Heights Campus
kristin.lenahan@vansd.org
Mary Levenhagen
Teacher
Heights Campus
mary.levenhagen@vansd.org
Angella Lindsay
Business office Clerk
Heights Campus
Angella.Lindsay@vansd.org
Nadia Lutz
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
nadia.lutz@vansd.org
Love Makarova
Para
Heights Campus
Lyubov.Makarova@vansd.org
Jennie Martin
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Skyview
jennie.martin@vansd.org
Lindsay Matson
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Fort
lindsay.matson@vansd.org
Whitney McCarthy
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
whitney.mccarthy@vansd.org
Linda Meaney
Kitchen Manager
Heights Campus
linda.meaney@vansd.org
Heidi Merritt
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
heidi.merritt@vansd.org
Kelly Moore
VLA K-5th & VHC K-6th Grade Counselor
Heights Campus
kelly.moore@vansd.org
Julia Morrison
Teacher-Open Doors
Heights Campus
julia.morrison@vansd.org
Lorraine Nettles
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
lorraine.nettles@vansd.org
Gabriel Nunez
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Bay
Gabriel.Nunez@vansd.org
Kiera O’brien
Teacher
Heights Campus
kiera.obrien@vansd.org
Meg Perlick
Teacher
Heights Campus
margaret.perlick@vansd.org
Chris Piper
Teacher
Heights Campus
christine.piper@vansd.org
Jordan Rabin
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/ Columbia River HS
jordan.rabin@vansd.org
Jill Rauch
Teacher
Heights Campus
jill.rauch@vansd.org
Kirstin Ribelin
Teacher/CTE
Heights Campus
kirstin.ribelin@vansd.org
Larisa Romanchenko
Secretary
Heights Campus
larisa.romanchenko@vansd.org
Darya Samiee
Student Advocate
Heights Campus
darya.samiee@vansd.org
Nat Sampson
Teacher
Heights Campus
nathaniel.sampson@vansd.org
Erin Sasser
L-Z VLA & OD 6-12 Grade VHC L-Z 7-10th Grade Counselor
Heights Campus
Erin.Sasser@vansd.org
Kia Sastre
Teacher
Heights Campus
kia.sastre@vansd.org
Lauren Schaubert
OT
Heights Campus
Lauren.Schaubert@vansd.org
Lisa Schmidt
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Skyview
Lisa.Schmidt@vansd.org
Jon Selby
Teacher
Heights Campus
jon.selby@vansd.org
Kourtney Shaffner
SLP
Heights Campus
c6768@vansd.org
Kim Sloan
Teacher
Heights Campus
kim.sloan@vansd.org
Steve St Amour
Teacher/BOT
Heights Campus
Stephen.Stamour@vansd.org
Stephanie Stutesman
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Bay
stephanie.stutesman@vansd.org
Allison Susen
Teacher
Heights Campus
allison.susen@vansd.org
Anzhela Svirzhevskiy
Teacher
Heights Campus
anzhela.svirzhevskiy@vansd.org
Drew Swatosh
Para
Heights Campus
drew.swatosh@vansd.org
Tom Trosko
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Columbia River
thomas.trosko@vansd.org
Niki Vigorito
VLA teacher
Heights Campus
niki.vigorito@vansd.org
Chvonne Wardrop-Long
Program Site Specialist
Heights Campus
chvonne.wardrop@vansd.org
Tessa Wargo
Teacher
Heights Campus
tessa.wargo@vansd.org
Judy Weingarz
Teacher Librarian
Heights Campus
judy.weingarz@vansd.org
John Yajko
Teacher Heights Branch Campus/Skyview
Heights Campus