Administrators

Kathleen Paradis
Kathleen Paradis
Associate Principal
Heights Campus
kathleen.paradis@vansd.org
Deanna Hogan
Principal
Heights Campus
deanna.hogan@vansd.org

All staff

Uzma Ahmad
Teacher/Learning Support
Heights Campus
uzma.ahmad@vansd.org
Maelynn Anderson
Teacher
Heights Campus
maelynn.anderson@vansd.org
Teresa Arden
Teacher
Heights Campus
teresa.arden@vansd.org
Kristin Beck
Teacher
Heights Campus
kristin.beck@vansd.org
Taylor Boe
Teacher
Heights Campus
taylor.boe@vansd.org
Devaki Chapel
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
devaki.chapel@vansd.org
Colleen Chung
Teacher
Heights Campus
colleen.chung@vansd.org
Brandy Clarno
Enrollment Clerk
Heights Campus
brandy.clarno@vansd.org
Kim Cusick
Teacher
Heights Campus
kim.cusick@vansd.org
Martyn Duniho
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
Martyn.duniho@vansd.org
Susan Dunlap
ITS Specialist
Heights Campus
susan.dunlap@vansd.org
Alissa Fleming
Teacher
Heights Campus
allisa.fleming@vansd.org
Pearl Griffin
Teacher
Heights Campus
pearl.griffin@vansd.org
Kelly Hatfield
Enrollment Clerk
Heights Campus
kelly.hatfield@vansd.org
Julie Hildreth
Teacher
Heights Campus
julie.hildreth@vansd.org
Tony Ho
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/ Hudson's Bay
tony.ho@vansd.org
Jana Ibraham
Teacher
Heights Campus
jana.kandoll@vansd.org
Sheri Iverson
Counselor VHC, VLA 6th-10th Grade
Heights Campus
sheri.iverson@vansd.org
Maureen Jarrett
Counseling Center Clerk
Heights Campus
maureen.jarrett@vansd.org
Tiffany Jones
Psychologist
Heights Campus
tiffany.jones@vansd.org
Sharika Keifer
Teacher/STAR
Heights Campus
sharika.kiefer@vansd.org
Siara Kellum
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
siara.kellum@vansd.org
Tracey Knotts
Nurse
Heights Campus
tracey.knotts@vansd.org
Dennis Larsen
Lead Building Operator
Heights Campus
dennis.larsen@vansd.org
Krissie Lenahan
Teacher/CTE
Heights Campus
kristin.lenahan@vansd.org
Mary Levenhagen
Teacher
Heights Campus
mary.levenhagen@vansd.org
Jennie Martin
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Skyview
jennie.martin@vansd.org
Courtney McEwan
Teacher
Heights Campus
courtney.mcewan@vansd.org
Linda Meaney
Kitchen Manager
Heights Campus
linda.meaney@vansd.org
Julia Morrison
Teacher-Open Doors
Heights Campus
julia.morrison@vansd.org
Lorraine Nettles
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
lorraine.nettles@vansd.org
Kiera O’brien
Teacher
Heights Campus
kiera.obrien@vansd.org
Meg Perlick
Teacher
Heights Campus
margaret.perlick@vansd.org
Chris Piper
Teacher
Heights Campus
christine.piper@vansd.org
Jordan Rabin
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/ Columbia River HS
jordan.rabin@vansd.org
Jill Rauch
Teacher
Heights Campus
jill.rauch@vansd.org
Kirstin Ribelin
Teacher/CTE
Heights Campus
kirstin.ribelin@vansd.org
Larisa Romanchenko
Secretary
Heights Campus
larisa.romanchenko@vansd.org
Nat Sampson
Teacher
Heights Campus
nathaniel.sampson@vansd.org
Kia Sastre
Teacher
Heights Campus
kia.sastre@vansd.org
Jon Selby
Teacher
Heights Campus
jon.selby@vansd.org
Steve St Amour
Teacher/BOT
Heights Campus
Stephen.Stamour@vansd.org
Stephanie Stutesman
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Bay
stephanie.stutesman@vansd.org
Allison Susen
Teacher
Heights Campus
allison.susen@vansd.org
Denise Tan
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
denise.tan@vansd.org
Casey Thiesmeyer
Graduation Specialist
Heights Campus
Casey.thiesmeyer@vansd.org
Iryna Tomashevska
Paraeducator
Heights Campus
iryna.tomashevska@vansd.org
Tom Trosko
Teacher
Heights Branch Campus/Fort
thomas.trosko@vansd.org
Shannon Vandaam
Counselor, VLA
Heights Campus
shannon.vandaam@vansd.org
Chvonne Wardrop-Long
Program Site Specialist
Heights Campus
chvonne.wardrop@vansd.org
Tessa Wargo
Teacher
Heights Campus
tessa.wargo@vansd.org
Denise Wiger
Fiscal Clerk
Heights Campus
denise.wiger@vansd.org
Andrew Wright
Teacher
Heights Campus
andrew.wright@vansd.org
Barry Young
Teacher
Heights Campus
barry.young@vansd.org
Christine Zwach
Teacher
Heights Campus
christine.zwach@vansd.org